Garth Hill College

Background Image Admin

School of Mathematics and Information Studies (Home of Fielden)

Find out more about Fielden House.

Subject delivered in the School of Mathematics and Information Studies are:

SCHOOL AND HOUSE STAFF
Assistant Principal (‘Head of School’) Mrs Baldwin j-baldwin@garthhillcollege.com
Co-Curriculum Team Leader Mr Dickinson j-dickinson@garthhillcollege.com
Co-Curriculum Team Leader Miss Hancock n-hancock@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Mathematics Mr Dickinson j-dickinson@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Business Studies Mrs Kaiser-Cook j-kaiser-cook@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Computer Science Miss Hancock n-hancock@garthhillcollege.com
Head of House Mr Weeks m-weeks@garthhillcollege.com
Assistant Head of House: Mrs Langley r-langley@garthhillcollege.com
House Mentor Mrs King r-king@garthhillcollege.com
Admin support link Mrs Croucher t-croucher@garthhillcollege.com