Garth Hill College

School of Human, Creative and Physical Studies (Home of Haversham)

Find out more about Haversham House.

The subjects delivered in the School of Human, Creative and Physical Studies are:

SCHOOL AND House Staff
Assistant Principal (‘Head of School’) Mrs Hart j-hart@garthhillcollege.com
Curriculum Team Leader Mr Harris s-harris@garthhillcollege.com
Deputy Curriculum Team Leader Mr Worsell a-worsell@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Art and Design Mrs Saunders j-saunders@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Citizenship Mr Dawson g-dawson@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Drama Mrs Farrell e-farrell@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Geography Mrs Winsor c-winsor@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Government and Politics Mr Harris s-harris@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Health & Social Care Mrs Pegg r-pegg@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader History

Mr Harris

s-harris@garthhillcollege.com 
Subject Leader Music Mrs Stewart s-stewart@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Physical Education Mr Worsell a-worsell@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Religious Studies Mrs Renny e-renny@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Travel and Tourism Mrs Schalkwyk d-schalkwyk@garthhillcollege.com
Head of House Mr Keepence T-Keepence@garthhillcollege.com
Assistant Head of House Mr Smith

sa-smith@garthhillcollege.com

 House Mentor Mrs Fettes R-Fettes@garthhillcollege.com
 Admin Support Link Mrs Allison m-allison@garthhillcollege.com