Garth Hill College

Background Image Admin

School of Languages and Communications (Home of Lawrence)

Find out more about Lawrence House.

Subject delivered in the School of Languages and Communications are:

SCHOOL AND House Staff
Assistant Principal (‘Head of School’) Mr Anderson c-anderson@garthhillcollege.com
Curriculum Team Leader Miss Ali a-ali@garthhillcollege.com
Deputy Curriculum Team Leader Mrs Patterson p-patterson@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader English Miss Ali a-ali@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Media Studies Miss Kaiser s-kaiser@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Languages Mrs Patterson p-patterson@garthhillcollege.com
Head of House Mr Head j-head@garthhillcollege.com
Assistant Head of House: Miss J Pilley j-pilley@garthhillcollege.com
House Mentor Mrs Ranger s-ranger@garthhillcollege.com
Admin support link Mrs Jordan r-jordan@garthhillcollege.com